Forthcoming hearings calendar

Our calendar contains details of forthcoming Disciplinary Tribunal hearings.

Disciplinary Tribunal hearings take place in public unless there has been a specific order that a particular hearing be held in private.

Members of the public, press and the profession are welcome to attend hearings.  As space is limited, anyone wishing to attend is encouraged to reserve a space by calling us on 0203 432 7350 or emailing info@tbtas.org.uk.

Hearings may be subject to cancellation or postponement at short notice and we therefore recommend that you contact us the day before the hearing to confirm that the hearing is to go ahead.  Please note that hearings generally start at 10.30 a.m, unless otherwise stated.

  1. Mon 29 Jun
  2. Tue 30 Jun
  3. Wed 01 Jul
  4. Thu 02 Jul
  5. Fri 03 Jul
  6. Sat 04 Jul
  7. Sun 05 Jul
  8. Mon 06 Jul
  9. Tue 07 Jul
  10. Wed 08 Jul
  11. Thu 09 Jul
  12. Fri 10 Jul
  13. Sat 11 Jul
  14. Sun 12 Jul
  15. Mon 13 Jul
  16. Tue 14 Jul

    Close

    Defendant

    Stephen Kamlish QC

    (Gray's Inn)

    Type of hearing
    3 Person Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Kamlish
    Venue
    Tribunal Suite - 9 Gray's Inn Square
    Status
    Convened
    Dates
    Tuesday 28 - Thursday 30 April and Tuesday 14 - Friday 17 July 2020
    Vacated due to Coronavirus Issues. The July hearing will be held remotely.

    Close

  17. Wed 15 Jul

    Close

    Defendant

    Stephen Kamlish QC

    (Gray's Inn)

    Type of hearing
    3 Person Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Kamlish
    Venue
    Tribunal Suite - 9 Gray's Inn Square
    Status
    Convened
    Dates
    Tuesday 28 - Thursday 30 April and Tuesday 14 - Friday 17 July 2020
    Vacated due to Coronavirus Issues. The July hearing will be held remotely.

    Close

  18. Thu 16 Jul

    Close

    Defendant

    Stephen Kamlish QC

    (Gray's Inn)

    Type of hearing
    3 Person Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Kamlish
    Venue
    Tribunal Suite - 9 Gray's Inn Square
    Status
    Convened
    Dates
    Tuesday 28 - Thursday 30 April and Tuesday 14 - Friday 17 July 2020
    Vacated due to Coronavirus Issues. The July hearing will be held remotely.

    Close

  19. Fri 17 Jul

    Close

    Defendant

    Stephen Kamlish QC

    (Gray's Inn)

    Type of hearing
    3 Person Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Kamlish
    Venue
    Tribunal Suite - 9 Gray's Inn Square
    Status
    Convened
    Dates
    Tuesday 28 - Thursday 30 April and Tuesday 14 - Friday 17 July 2020
    Vacated due to Coronavirus Issues. The July hearing will be held remotely.

    Close

  20. Sat 18 Jul
  21. Sun 19 Jul
  22. Mon 20 Jul
  23. Tue 21 Jul
  24. Wed 22 Jul
  25. Thu 23 Jul
  26. Fri 24 Jul
  27. Sat 25 Jul
  28. Sun 26 Jul
  29. Mon 27 Jul
  30. Tue 28 Jul
  31. Wed 29 Jul
  32. Thu 30 Jul
  33. Fri 31 Jul
  34. Sat 01 Aug
  35. Sun 02 Aug