Forthcoming hearings calendar

Our calendar contains details of forthcoming Disciplinary Tribunal hearings.

Disciplinary Tribunal hearings take place in public unless there has been a specific order that a particular hearing be held in private.

Members of the public, press and the profession are welcome to attend hearings.  As space is limited, anyone wishing to attend is encouraged to reserve a space by calling us on 0203 432 7350 or emailing info@tbtas.org.uk.

Hearings may be subject to cancellation or postponement at short notice and we therefore recommend that you contact us the day before the hearing to confirm that the hearing is to go ahead.  Please note that hearings generally start at 10.30 a.m, unless otherwise stated.

  1. Mon 29 Mar
  2. Tue 30 Mar
  3. Wed 31 Mar
  4. Thu 01 Apr
  5. Fri 02 Apr
  6. Sat 03 Apr
  7. Sun 04 Apr
  8. Mon 05 Apr
  9. Tue 06 Apr
  10. Wed 07 Apr
  11. Thu 08 Apr
  12. Fri 09 Apr
  13. Sat 10 Apr
  14. Sun 11 Apr
  15. Mon 12 Apr

    Close

    Defendant

    Andrew Rainsberry

    (Gray's Inn)

    Type of hearing
    5 Person Disciplinary Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Rainsberry
    Venue
    Via Zoom
    Status
    Convened
    Dates
    Monday 12 - Tuesday 13 April 2021
    This Hearing is taking place 'Virtually' due to CV.

    Close

  16. Tue 13 Apr

    Close

    Defendant

    Andrew Rainsberry

    (Gray's Inn)

    Type of hearing
    5 Person Disciplinary Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Rainsberry
    Venue
    Via Zoom
    Status
    Convened
    Dates
    Monday 12 - Tuesday 13 April 2021
    This Hearing is taking place 'Virtually' due to CV.

    Close

  17. Wed 14 Apr

    Close

    Defendant

    Henry Hendron

    (Middle Temple)

    Type of hearing
    5 Person Disciplinary Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Hendron
    Venue
    Hearing will be conducted via Zoom
    Status
    Adjourned - Part Heard
    Dates
    Wednesday 3 - Friday 5, Monday 8 February, Monday 15 - Thursday 18 March, Wednesday 14 April and Wednesday 26 May 2021
    This Hearing on 14 April is starting at 10.00

    Close

  18. Thu 15 Apr

    Close

    Defendant

    Peter Wareing

    (Inner Temple)

    Type of hearing
    5 Person Disciplinary Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Wareing
    Venue
    Hearing will be conducted via Zoom
    Status
    Convened
    Date
    Thursday 15 April 2021
    This Hearing is taking place 'Virtually' due to CV.

    Close

  19. Fri 16 Apr
  20. Sat 17 Apr
  21. Sun 18 Apr
  22. Mon 19 Apr

    Close

    Defendant

    Victor Adiamah

    (Lincoln's Inn)

    Type of hearing
    5 Person Disciplinary Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Adiamah
    Venue
    Hearing will be conducted via Zoom
    Status
    Convened
    Dates
    Monday 19 - Tuesday 20 April 2021
    This Hearing is taking place 'Virtually' due to CV.

    Close

  23. Tue 20 Apr

    Close

    Defendant

    Victor Adiamah

    (Lincoln's Inn)

    Type of hearing
    5 Person Disciplinary Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Adiamah
    Venue
    Hearing will be conducted via Zoom
    Status
    Convened
    Dates
    Monday 19 - Tuesday 20 April 2021
    This Hearing is taking place 'Virtually' due to CV.

    Close

  24. Wed 21 Apr
  25. Thu 22 Apr

    Close

    Defendant

    Francis Evans

    (Middle Temple)

    Type of hearing
    3 Person Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Evans QC
    Venue
    Hearing will be conducted via Zoom
    Status
    Convened
    Date
    Thursday 22 April 2021
    This Hearing is taking place 'Virtually' due to CV.

    Close

  26. Fri 23 Apr
  27. Sat 24 Apr
  28. Sun 25 Apr
  29. Mon 26 Apr
  30. Tue 27 Apr
  31. Wed 28 Apr
  32. Thu 29 Apr
  33. Fri 30 Apr
  34. Sat 01 May
  35. Sun 02 May