Forthcoming hearings calendar

Our calendar contains details of forthcoming Disciplinary Tribunal hearings.

Disciplinary Tribunal hearings take place in public unless there has been a specific order that a particular hearing be held in private.

Members of the public, press and the profession are welcome to attend hearings.  As space is limited, anyone wishing to attend is encouraged to reserve a space by calling us on 0203 432 7350 or emailing info@tbtas.org.uk.

Hearings may be subject to cancellation or postponement at short notice and we therefore recommend that you contact us the day before the hearing to confirm that the hearing is to go ahead.  Please note that hearings generally start at 10.30 a.m, unless otherwise stated.

  1. Mon 28 Dec
  2. Tue 29 Dec
  3. Wed 30 Dec
  4. Thu 31 Dec
  5. Fri 01 Jan
  6. Sat 02 Jan
  7. Sun 03 Jan
  8. Mon 04 Jan
  9. Tue 05 Jan
  10. Wed 06 Jan
  11. Thu 07 Jan

    Close

    Defendant

    Sibel Gumus

    (Lincoln's Inn)

    Type of hearing
    3 Person Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Gumus
    Venue
    Hearing will be conducted via Zoom
    Status
    Adjourned
    Original dates
    Wednesday 13 May, Wednesday 11 November 2020 and Thursday 7 January 2021
    Further date to be confirmed

    Close

  12. Fri 08 Jan
  13. Sat 09 Jan
  14. Sun 10 Jan
  15. Mon 11 Jan
  16. Tue 12 Jan
  17. Wed 13 Jan
  18. Thu 14 Jan
  19. Fri 15 Jan
  20. Sat 16 Jan
  21. Sun 17 Jan
  22. Mon 18 Jan

    Close

    Defendant

    Dominic Woolard

    (Lincoln's Inn)

    Type of hearing
    3 Person Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Woolard
    Venue
    Hearing will be conducted via Zoom
    Status
    Convened
    Dates
    Monday 18 - Tuesday 19 January 2021

    Close

  23. Tue 19 Jan

    Close

    Defendant

    Dominic Woolard

    (Lincoln's Inn)

    Type of hearing
    3 Person Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Woolard
    Venue
    Hearing will be conducted via Zoom
    Status
    Convened
    Dates
    Monday 18 - Tuesday 19 January 2021

    Close

  24. Wed 20 Jan

    Close

    Defendant

    Peter Masniuk

    (Inner Temple)

    Type of hearing
    3 Person Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Masniuk
    Venue
    Hearing will be conducted via Zoom
    Status
    Convened
    Date
    Wednesday 20 January 2021

    Close

  25. Thu 21 Jan

    Close

    Defendant

    Matthew Boyden

    (Middle Temple)

    Type of hearing
    5 Person Disciplinary Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Boyden
    Venue
    Hearing will be conducted via Zoom
    Status
    Convened
    Date
    Thursday 21 January 2021

    Close

  26. Fri 22 Jan

    Close

    Defendant

    Craig Tipper

    (Middle Temple)

    Type of hearing
    3 Person Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Tipper
    Venue
    Hearing will be conducted via Zoom
    Status
    Convened
    Date
    Friday 22 January 2021

    Close

  27. Sat 23 Jan
  28. Sun 24 Jan
  29. Mon 25 Jan

    Close

    Defendant

    David Wedge

    (Middle Temple)

    Type of hearing
    5 Person Disciplinary Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Wedge
    Venue
    Hearing will be conducted via Zoom
    Status
    Convened
    Date
    Monday 25 January 2021

    Close

  30. Tue 26 Jan
  31. Wed 27 Jan
  32. Thu 28 Jan
  33. Fri 29 Jan
  34. Sat 30 Jan
  35. Sun 31 Jan