Forthcoming hearings calendar

Our calendar contains details of forthcoming Disciplinary Tribunal hearings.

Disciplinary Tribunal hearings take place in public unless there has been a specific order that a particular hearing be held in private.

Members of the public, press and the profession are welcome to attend hearings.  As space is limited, anyone wishing to attend is encouraged to reserve a space by calling us on 0203 432 7350 or emailing [email protected].

Hearings may be subject to cancellation or postponement at short notice and we therefore recommend that you contact us the day before the hearing to confirm that the hearing is to go ahead.  Please note that hearings generally start at 10.30 a.m, unless otherwise stated.

  1. Mon 26 Feb
  2. Tue 27 Feb
  3. Wed 28 Feb
  4. Thu 29 Feb
  5. Fri 01 Mar
  6. Sat 02 Mar
  7. Sun 03 Mar
  8. Mon 04 Mar

    Close

    Defendant

    Julian Orr

    (Lincoln's Inn)

    Type of hearing
    5 Person Disciplinary Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    ORR- Charge Sheet
    Venue
    Tribunal Suite, 9 Gray’s Inn Square
    Status
    Convened
    Dates
    Monday 4 - Tuesday 5 March 2024

    Close

  9. Tue 05 Mar

    Close

    Defendant

    Julian Orr

    (Lincoln's Inn)

    Type of hearing
    5 Person Disciplinary Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    ORR- Charge Sheet
    Venue
    Tribunal Suite, 9 Gray’s Inn Square
    Status
    Convened
    Dates
    Monday 4 - Tuesday 5 March 2024

    Close

  10. Wed 06 Mar
  11. Thu 07 Mar
  12. Fri 08 Mar
  13. Sat 09 Mar
  14. Sun 10 Mar
  15. Mon 11 Mar
  16. Tue 12 Mar
  17. Wed 13 Mar
  18. Thu 14 Mar
  19. Fri 15 Mar
  20. Sat 16 Mar
  21. Sun 17 Mar
  22. Mon 18 Mar
  23. Tue 19 Mar
  24. Wed 20 Mar
  25. Thu 21 Mar
  26. Fri 22 Mar
  27. Sat 23 Mar
  28. Sun 24 Mar
  29. Mon 25 Mar
  30. Tue 26 Mar
  31. Wed 27 Mar
  32. Thu 28 Mar
  33. Fri 29 Mar
  34. Sat 30 Mar
  35. Sun 31 Mar