Forthcoming hearings calendar

Our calendar contains details of forthcoming Disciplinary Tribunal hearings.

Disciplinary Tribunal hearings take place in public unless there has been a specific order that a particular hearing be held in private.

Members of the public, press and the profession are welcome to attend hearings.  As space is limited, anyone wishing to attend is encouraged to reserve a space by calling us on 0203 432 7350 or emailing info@tbtas.org.uk.

Hearings may be subject to cancellation or postponement at short notice and we therefore recommend that you contact us the day before the hearing to confirm that the hearing is to go ahead.  Please note that hearings generally start at 10.30 a.m, unless otherwise stated.

  1. Mon 31 Aug
  2. Tue 01 Sep
  3. Wed 02 Sep
  4. Thu 03 Sep
  5. Fri 04 Sep
  6. Sat 05 Sep
  7. Sun 06 Sep
  8. Mon 07 Sep

    Close

    Defendant

    Thomas Dyke

    (Inner Temple)

    Type of hearing
    3 Person Disciplinary Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Dyke
    Venue
    Hearing will be conducted via Zoom
    Status
    Adjourned - Part Heard
    Dates
    Monday 7 - Wednesday 9 September and Monday 16 - Wednesday 18 November 2020
    This Hearing is taking place 'Virtually' due to CV.
    Defendant

    Robert Alun Jones QC

    (Gray's Inn)

    Type of hearing
    3 Person Disciplinary Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Jones QC
    Venue
    Hearing will be conducted via Zoom
    Status
    Adjourned - Part Heard
    Dates
    Monday 7 - Wednesday 9 September and Monday 16 - Wednesday 18 November 2020
    This Hearing is taking place 'Virtually' due to CV.

    Close

  9. Tue 08 Sep

    Close

    Defendant

    Thomas Dyke

    (Inner Temple)

    Type of hearing
    3 Person Disciplinary Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Dyke
    Venue
    Hearing will be conducted via Zoom
    Status
    Adjourned - Part Heard
    Dates
    Monday 7 - Wednesday 9 September and Monday 16 - Wednesday 18 November 2020
    This Hearing is taking place 'Virtually' due to CV.
    Defendant

    Robert Alun Jones QC

    (Gray's Inn)

    Type of hearing
    3 Person Disciplinary Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Jones QC
    Venue
    Hearing will be conducted via Zoom
    Status
    Adjourned - Part Heard
    Dates
    Monday 7 - Wednesday 9 September and Monday 16 - Wednesday 18 November 2020
    This Hearing is taking place 'Virtually' due to CV.

    Close

  10. Wed 09 Sep

    Close

    Defendant

    Thomas Dyke

    (Inner Temple)

    Type of hearing
    3 Person Disciplinary Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Dyke
    Venue
    Hearing will be conducted via Zoom
    Status
    Adjourned - Part Heard
    Dates
    Monday 7 - Wednesday 9 September and Monday 16 - Wednesday 18 November 2020
    This Hearing is taking place 'Virtually' due to CV.
    Defendant

    Robert Alun Jones QC

    (Gray's Inn)

    Type of hearing
    3 Person Disciplinary Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Jones QC
    Venue
    Hearing will be conducted via Zoom
    Status
    Adjourned - Part Heard
    Dates
    Monday 7 - Wednesday 9 September and Monday 16 - Wednesday 18 November 2020
    This Hearing is taking place 'Virtually' due to CV.

    Close

  11. Thu 10 Sep
  12. Fri 11 Sep
  13. Sat 12 Sep
  14. Sun 13 Sep
  15. Mon 14 Sep
  16. Tue 15 Sep
  17. Wed 16 Sep
  18. Thu 17 Sep
  19. Fri 18 Sep
  20. Sat 19 Sep
  21. Sun 20 Sep
  22. Mon 21 Sep
  23. Tue 22 Sep
  24. Wed 23 Sep
  25. Thu 24 Sep
  26. Fri 25 Sep
  27. Sat 26 Sep
  28. Sun 27 Sep
  29. Mon 28 Sep
  30. Tue 29 Sep
  31. Wed 30 Sep
  32. Thu 01 Oct

    Close

    Defendant

    Daren Timson-Hunt

    (Lincoln's Inn)

    Type of hearing
    3 Person Disciplinary Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Timson-Hunt
    Venue
    Hearing will be conducted via Zoom
    Status
    Convened
    Date
    Thursday 1 October 2020
    This Hearing is taking place 'Virtually' due to CV.

    Close

  33. Fri 02 Oct

    Close

    Defendant

    Terence Symmonds

    (Lincoln's Inn)

    Type of hearing
    5 Person Disciplinary Tribunal
    Panel members
    Charge
    Charge Sheet - Symmonds
    Venue
    Tribunal Suite - 9 Gray's Inn Square
    Status
    Adjourned
    Original dates
    Thursday 19 March and Friday 2 October 2020

    Close

  34. Sat 03 Oct
  35. Sun 04 Oct